Who's Who!

The following are just a small selection of those who work towards the smooth running of  the Church.
Please feel free to contact any of these people as needed.

Minister David Horton    Mail to David
Church Deacons
       Colin Stokes Mail to Colin
        Paul Davies  Mail to Paul
       Martyn Nash  Mail to Martyn
       Martin Kemp  Mail to Martin
Robert Gardener   Mail to Robert
Secretary Robert Gardener   Mail to Robert
Treasurer Paul Davies  Mail to Treasurer
Missionary Committee Chris Palmer
Martyn Nash
Jen Hollister
Mail to Missionary Committee

Home Page   About Whiteshill   Beliefs    Map   Members Menu   Gallery    History
Future Events   Meetings  Our Minister   Contact us   Who's Who   Our Friends and Links   Privacy Notice